Dear “diary”….

02/15/2010

…for a while already I have been thinking what for I have to do this? Publicly. Write about what I do and who I am and what is my role, etc, etc, etc. I have been wondering because I cannot be really honest doing it in this way. Nothing that I will write on this site about my teamwork, classes, progress will be really frank. It’s like being a kid and writing up a diary that all your family can read. What if I prefer to have more privacy for my reflections?

Leave a Reply

